Mini Beauty Haul!

I’m doing something today I’ve never done on here before – a haul! Yesterday I did a bit of shopping in Bondi Junction – for all my non-Australian friends out there Bondi Junction is a beautiful and huge shopping centre – and I thought I’d share my purchases with you!

11350391_905769939469693_2061532859_nBenefit Roller Lash – oh goodness, how long have I wanted this mascara! Although very expensive ($38) I was won over by the saleswoman who put it on my lashes and ended up taking the dive into this very well talked about product. I will be doing a review on this mascara so stay tuned!

11353863_905769962803024_359201348_oElf Clarifying Pressed Powder. I’ve been on the hunt for a new powder, and I’ve heard good things about this Elf one. The best part? It was on sale for $2! For all my Australian and NZ friends out there who have to deal with super expensive makeup, I’m sure you’ll appreciate what a bargain this was! Hopefully it does the job.

11356222_905769976136356_702410512_n

It’s been years since I purchased a Lush bath bomb, and I decided it was time to break this trend. Pictured here are the three I chose; Sakura, Honeybee and Butterball. They all smell divine and I can’t wait to see what they turn my bathwater into!

11328982_905769982803022_468039966_n

And now, the samples! I stopped by Kiehls and picked up a sample of their famous Avocado eye cream, which I have been super excited to try but am not committed to paying the $40 for a tiny pot! With my rollerlash purchase, I received a teeny tiny pore-fessional to try, as well as a They’re Real mascara and the They’re Real remover (which is brand new). I will definitely review all of these products in future posts!

I hope you enjoyed seeing what I bought!

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram @zoeninataylor and Twitter @zoeninataylor

Love you guys!

x

Mini Beauty Haul!

8 thoughts on “Mini Beauty Haul!

  1. claireelsley says:

    i’m constantly trying to find another company other than Lush that do the same quality bath products but i’m still searching! I love all their things. Great post 🙂 x

    Like

Leave a Reply

