What I Got For My Birthday 2015!

Hello beautiful people! I love reading these posts so I thought it was fitting, considering my birthday was last week, that I show you all how lucky I was on my recent 19th birthday πŸ™‚ This might also inspire you for gifts for other people!

*Not trying to show off, I am so grateful for how much I was spoilt!*

bdayAs you can see, I was spoilt beyond belief by some incredible people. A huge group of my university girlfriends all put in and bought me that beautiful tin of Lush bath bombs, as well as a giftcard to Mecca Maxima – a high end makeup store here in Australia.

I also received Cards Against Humanity – the absolute best game ever invented – and the manga versions of one of my all time favourite book series (The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare).

My dad and step-mum got me my favourite perfume of all time, Daisy by Marc Jacobs!

11125249_917694878277199_1849920936_n

My mum bought me this amazing book I’ve had my eye on for months. It’s called IRL by Nev Schulman, who hosts the amazing MTV show Catfish.

11418210_917694921610528_7144424_n

My mum and step-dad also gave me a massage and promised tickets to Stereosonic – a summer electronic music festival. Hopefully I’ll see some of your faces there!

My gorgeous friend also got me this beautiful Too Faced palette. It is beyond stunning in terms of colour, the eyeliner literally does not move all day, and it came with a bonus mini shadow insurance!

11149148_917694904943863_980210766_n

My stepbrother and his fiancΓ©e gifted a beautiful bouquet of flowers. They look beautiful on my mantle, don’t you think?

11355511_917694924943861_326200437_n

I had a wonderful birthday and I can’t thank the people in my life enough for making it so special. I hope you enjoyed this!

x

What I Got For My Birthday 2015!

4 thoughts on “What I Got For My Birthday 2015!

    1. It is absolutely gorgeous! The only problem is there are no true matte colours 😦 so worth it for those shades though! Thank you πŸ™‚ x

      Like

Leave a Reply

