Favourite Perfumes

Perfumes are clearly not the cheapest of beauty products, so I thought I would share my favourites with you all, which may help you work out which ones are worth the money!

DSCF0219.JPG
Juicy Couture – Viva La Juicy

My all time favourite – Sweet, sexy and floral all in one.

DSCF0222.JPG
Marc Jacobs – Daisy

What I wear to all formal occasions, and will probably wear on my wedding day if we’re being honest. Bloody expensive but worth it in my opinion!

DSCF0221.JPG
Vera Wang – Princess Night

This fragrance will forever be a favourite of mine. It’s kind of vanilla-y and just smells like a good time. On ya Vera.

DSCF0218.JPG
Kylie Minogue – Sweet Darling

Musky, sexy scent, perfect for everyday in the wintertime.

DSCF0220.JPG
Calvin Klein – IN2U her

Calvin Klein nails a warm summer night in a bottle.

DSCF0223.JPG
JLO – JLove

This is probably my most used perfume because it’s nice and light for everyday. Never would buy this for myself, but I’m super glad I received it as a gift when I did!

DSCF0225.JPG

Hope you enjoyed! Please come chat with me on Instagram, Twitter and Tumblr! It makes me so happy to see you guys over there too 🙂

Zoe x

Favourite Perfumes

2 thoughts on “Favourite Perfumes

Leave a Reply

