My Makeup Collection – Blushes

Today we’re focusing on blushes! Enjoy x

~MY MAKEUP COLLECTION: PART THREE~

DSCF0251.JPG

Here’s how I store it…

DSCF0257

And here’s a beautiful flatlay:

DSCF0241

My blushes:

Left: Tanya Burr Rosy Flush Cheek Palette – Pretty Peony (slight shimmer, really pretty and pigmented)
Top Centre: BYS Blush in Coral (satin finish, great cheap blush)
Top Right: NARS Orgasm (gold shimmer, really really pretty)
Right: TopShop Cream Blush in Head Over Heels (orangy/peach, great staying power and gorgeous for summer)
Centre: be a… bombshell cream blush stick in Southern Belle (uber uber pigmented, great blush that goes with everything)
Bottom: Makeup Geek Honeymoon (my favourite nude blush, silvery shimmer)

I hope you enjoyed! Stay tuned for the rest 🙂

Come chat!

instagram
twitter
tumblr

Zoe x

My Makeup Collection – Blushes

8 thoughts on “My Makeup Collection – Blushes

Leave a Reply

