My Makeup Collection – Eyeliners

In case you haven’t been following this series, I’m doing my makeup collection, category by category. I thought this would be a great way for you all to see how I store my makeup in a small space, on a budget.

If you haven’t read my others, check out my face products, blushes,bronzers and highlighters posts. Next up, I’ll be going through my eyeshadows, mascara, palettes, eyebrow products, lipsticks and, finally, other lip products.

Hope you’re enjoying!

~MY MAKEUP COLLECTION: PART FIVE~

DSCF0304.JPG

Kohl Eyeliners

DSCF0328.JPGBlacks (top to bottom)

Rimmel ScandalEyes Kohl Kajal
Essence Eyeliner
Marsk Organic Liner
Too Faced Perfect Liner

Browns

Revlon Chocolate Bar
L’Oreal Colour Riche le smokey

Nudes & Colours

Savvy Nude Eyeliner
NYX White Eyeliner
BOE Blue Eyeliner
Essence Purple Eyeliner

Jumbo Eyeliners/ Eyeshadow Sticks

DSCF0334.JPG

NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in Milk
OXX Eye Crayon in Bronze
Be Yourself Jumbo Shadow Stick
Jelly Pong Pong 2-in-1 shadow stick

Liquid/Gel Eyeliners

DSCF0332.JPG

(top to bottom)

Rimmel Gel Eyeliner
Designer Brands Fine Eyeliner
Colour Theory Liquid Eyeliner
Maybelline Master Precise
Essence Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner

Hope you enjoyed! Love you all,

Zoe x

My Makeup Collection – Eyeliners

12 thoughts on “My Makeup Collection – Eyeliners

Leave a Reply

