My Makeup Collection – Eyeshadows

In case you haven’t been following this series, I’m doing my makeup collection, category by category. I thought this would be a great way for you all to see how I store my makeup in a small space, on a budget.

If you haven’t read my others, check out my face products,blushes,bronzershighlighterseyeliners and mascaras posts. Next up, I’ll be going through my palettes, eyebrow products, lipsticks and, finally, other lip products.

Hope you’re enjoying!

~MY MAKEUP COLLECTION: PART SEVEN~

DSCF0303.JPG

Today we’re doing eyeshadows… and I’m not including palettes or we’d be here all day! For reference, I have Caucasian, dark brown eyes and extraordinarily fair skin.

DSCF0309.JPG

Primers & Cream Eyeshadow

DSCF0312.JPG

(Left to Right)
Too Faced Shadow Insurance
Elf Eyeshadow Primer ‘Nude’
Natio Cream Eyeshadow ‘Marshmallow’

Neutrals

DSCF0313.JPG

(Left to centre – clockwise)
Covergirl Quad ‘Country Woods’
*unnamed eyeshadow palette from a kit*
Makeup Store Cybershadow ‘Gold’
Chi Chi ‘Call Me’
Colourpop ‘Get Lucky’
OXX Brown Eyeshadow
Maybelline Duo ‘Indian Summer’

DSCF0316

(forgot to photograph this – Tanya Burr ‘fairytail’ palette

Purples and Warm Tones

DSCF0318

(left to centre – clockwise spiral)

Hikari Quad ‘Zoe’ (hehe)
Essense Palette ‘In The Nude’
Marsk Organic Eyeshadow ‘Mudcake’
L’Oreal Infallible ‘Burning Black’
*unknown form kmart*
Maybelline Hyperdiamonds ‘BR-2’
BYS Palette ‘Smokey Purples’

Blues and Silvers

DSCF0319
(left to right)
Colourpop ‘Sugar’
Boots ’17 Glitter’
*unknown from a kit*

Hope you enjoyed! Next up – palettes.

Love you all,

Zoe x

 

Come chat!

instagram
twitter
tumblr

My Makeup Collection – Eyeshadows

8 thoughts on “My Makeup Collection – Eyeshadows

Leave a Reply

