My Makeup Collection – Eyebrow Products

In case you haven’t been following this series, I’m doing my makeup collection, category by category. I thought this would be a great way for you all to see how I store my makeup in a small space, on a budget.

If you haven’t read my others, check out my face products,blushes,bronzershighlighterseyelinersmascaraseyeshadows and palettes posts. Next up, I’ll be going through my lipsticks and, to finish off, other lip products.

Hope you’re enjoying!

~MY MAKEUP COLLECTION: PART NINE~

DSCF0382.JPG

I have dark, fairly full eyebrows that barely need to be filled in, so my eyebrow products are rather limited and all drugstore.

Pencils

DSCF0383.JPG

BH Cosmetics HD Brow Pencil in Ebony – my holy grail eyebrow product!
Savvy Eyeliner in eyebrow brown

Powder

DSCF0384.JPG

This is my second favourite product: Essence eyebrow duo. Super pigmented and easy to blend out.

Poumade

DSCF0385.JPG

NYX Eyebrow Gel in Espresso – this is a total dupe for the Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow or the Mac Fluidline, and I really like it for a full-out eyebrow look.

Setting

DSCF0386.JPG

Natio Brow Set – to be honest, most of the time I use a bit of hairspray on a spooly to set my brows in place, but I also love this product when I want a bit of colour. It throws more purple which actually looks more natural in my opinion.

Hope you enjoyed! Next up – eyebrow products.

Love you all,

Zoe x

 

Come chat!

instagram
twitter
tumblr

My Makeup Collection – Eyebrow Products

2 thoughts on “My Makeup Collection – Eyebrow Products

Leave a Reply

