My Makeup Collection – Lipsticks

In case you haven’t been following this series, I’m doing my makeup collection, category by category. I thought this would be a great way for you all to see how I store my makeup in a small space, on a budget.

If you haven’t read my others, check out my face products,blushes,bronzershighlighterseyelinersmascaraseyeshadows and palettes and eyebrow products posts. Next up, I’ll be going through my lipsticks and, to finish off, other lip products.

Hope you’re enjoying!

~MY MAKEUP COLLECTION: PART TEN~

DSCF0308.JPG

DSCF0363.JPG

Nudes

DSCF0365.JPG

  1. Colourpop ‘BFF’
  2. Maybelline ColourSensational ‘602 Beige Rose’
  3. Natio Lip Glow ‘No. 3’
  4. Essence ‘No 1 Wearing Only A Smile’
  5. Rimmel Kate Moss Lasting Finish Lipstick ’42’
  6. Models Prefer ‘Forbidden Kiss’
  7. Topshop ‘Fawn’
  8. Mac Cremesheen Lipstick ‘Pure Zen’

As you can see, I wear a lot of nude lipsticks! I have very fair skin, so finding a good one is super rare. My faves are Mac Pure Zen, Topshop Fawn and Rimmel Kate Moss 42.

Pinks

DSCF0369.JPG

  1. Savvy ‘Rose Dew’
  2. Unknown from kit
  3. Unknown from kit
  4. Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick ‘430 SoftSilver Rose’
  5. ColourPop ‘Trixie’
  6. Gerard Cosmetics ‘Tequila Sunrise’
  7. Unknown from kit

I don’t know how I inherited so many pinks, as I don’t really wear them? My fave bright pink is Trixie by ColouPop and my favr coral is Tequila Sunrise from Gerard Cosmetics.

Reds

DSCF0371.JPG

Left – Teeez Cosmetics ‘Rebellious Red’
Right – Revlon Lipstick ‘085 Ruby’

You’d think I’d have many more reds… but truth is, as soon as I got the teeez one in a subscription box, I’ve never looked back. It’s my ultimate red lipstick, and I love it to pieces.

Others

I actually have an entire host of different lipsticks in my BH Cosmetics Palette, from nudes, pinks, oranges and burgundys! I mentioned this in my palettes post 🙂

DSCF0357

 

Hope you enjoyed! Next up, the final frontier – other lip products.

Love you all,

Zoe x

 

Come chat!

instagram
twitter
tumblr

My Makeup Collection – Lipsticks

5 thoughts on “My Makeup Collection – Lipsticks

Leave a Reply

