My Makeup Collection – Lips

In case you haven’t been following this series, I’m doing my makeup collection, category by category. I thought this would be a great way for you all to see how I store my makeup in a small space, on a budget. This is the final one!

If you haven’t read my others, check out my face products,blushes,bronzershighlighterseyelinersmascaraseyeshadows andpalettes and eyebrow products, and lipsticks posts.

Hope you’ve enjoyed this little series! Let me know what you thought of it and if you have any requests for future blog posts 🙂

~MY MAKEUP COLLECTION: PART ELEVEN~

DSCF0306.JPG

DSCF0373.JPG

To be completely honest with you, I have no idea why I have so many lip products… If you’ve read my lipsticks post, you’ll know these aren’t all I have! On a day-to-day basis, I go with a lip balm, and when I go out, I stick to a basic nude. Why I own SO MANY lip products is completely beyond me!

Lipglosses

DSCF0374.JPG

Left to Right

Chi Chi Lipgloss (from set, it’s a beige nude colour)
NYX Diamond Sparkle Gloss ‘Copper Sparkle’
Model’s Prefer Lipgloss ‘clearly addictive’
Tanya Burr Lipgloss ‘Daydream’
Tanya Burr Lipgloss ‘Sparkling Dewdrops’
The Body Shop Hi-Shine Lip Treatment
Be A Bombshell ‘Saucy’
Gerard Cosmetics ‘Shimmer of Hope’
Elf Hypershine Gloss ‘Bubblegum’

Chubby Sticks/Lip Crayons

DSCF0377

Top – Bottom

Colette lip crayon ‘nude’
boe beauty jumbo wind up lips
Designer Brands Chubby lipstick crayon  ‘Kiss and Tell Red’
Maybelline Colour Drama ‘Fuchsia Desire’

Liquid Lipsticks

DSCF0378

Left – Right

Lancome ‘172’
L’Oreal ‘102 Romy’
Nyx Soft Matte Lip Cream ‘Tokyo’

Lipliners

DSCF0381

Top – Bottom

Chanel Precision Lip Definer ‘Rouge’
Essence lipliner ‘Red Blush’
Essence lipliner ‘In the Nude’

I’ve really, really enjoyed doing this series and I hope you have enjoyed reading it!

Love you all,

Zoe x

 

Come chat!

instagram
twitter
tumblr

My Makeup Collection – Lips

Leave a Reply

