My Holy Grail Makeup Products

When it comes to make up, I find it hard to pick favourites. Still, I have them – we all do. I don’t use these on a daily basis of course, but I for sure love these products just a bit more than anything else in my collection, and I thought I’d share them with you.

For reference: I have extremely pale, neutral/yellow tones skin, extremely red around my noistrils, combination with a slightly oily t-zone, not that bad eyebags, and problems with my makeup sliding off my face.

DSCF0536.JPG

Base

Stila One Step Correct Primer

NARS Sheer Glow Foundation in Gobi

Chanel CC Cream

Smashbox High Definition Concealer

Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer in Fair

Tarte Amazonian Clay Pressed Powder

DSCF0537.JPG

Face

NARS Bronzer Laguna

NARS Blush Orgasm

Too Faced Milk Chocolate Soleil Bronzer

Becca Highlighter Moonstone

DSCF0539.JPG

Eyes & Brows

BH Cosmetics Flawless Brow Pencil in Brunette

Too Faced Perfect Eyeliner in Perfect Black

Kat Von D Tattoo Eyeliner in Trooper

Chi Chi 3D Magic Lash Mascara

Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eyeshadow Palette

DSCF0540.JPG

Lips

Chanel Rouge Lipliner

ColourPop Liquid Lipstick in Midi

Tanya Burr Lipglosses in Daydream and Sparkling Dew Drops

Mac Pure Zen (nude)

Teeez Rebellious Red (red)

Chanel Rouge Allure Velvet 50 (berry)

Gerard Cosmetics Tequila Sunrise (pink)

 

If you have similar skin to me, I think you’ll love these products!

Zoe x

Come chat!

ā€“instagramĀ (Iā€™m almost at 200 followers!)
ā€“twitter
ā€“tumblr

My Holy Grail Makeup Products

4 thoughts on “My Holy Grail Makeup Products

  1. typicalteenager76 says:

    Oh my I absolutely love the too faced chocolate palette,the shades are amazing and it’s so pigmented,amazing post.Please could you check out my blog if you get the chance?x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

