My Favourite Nail Polishes

I am one of those people who paint my nails every couple of days, because nail polish doesn’t stick to me. Even gel only lasts about a week. Still, that means I get to mix up my nail polish pretty often, which I love. Does anyone else find painting their nails super relaxing like I do?

Even though these nail polishes still don’t last as long as they claim to, the Barry M Gelly Hi Shine range is by far my favourite range of polishes. They’re really inexpensive, have a huge colour range and definitely do last longer than the regular nail paint. Below are my favourites as of right now.

IMG_0209.JPG

IMG_0211.JPG

Shades L-R: Blueberry, Prickly Pear, Huckleberry, Rose Hip & Plumpy Top Coat.

I also love this nail file and buffer from Sportsgirl, which is not only cute and super small, but it’s actually a really good file.

IMG_0212.JPG

Hope you enjoyed!

Zoe x

Come chat!

–instagramΒ (I’m almost at 200 followers!)
–twitter
–tumblr

My Favourite Nail Polishes

2 thoughts on “My Favourite Nail Polishes

Leave a Reply

