My Everyday Makeup

In Australia we are coming into Spring and I couldn’t be more excited! I just love the smell of fresh flowers and being able to spend my days in the sun.

With a new season comes a new makeup routine, so I thought I’d share my everyday makeup recently! Hope you enjoy.

IMG_0367.JPG

 

IMG_0368.JPG

IMG_0369.JPG

IMG_0370.JPG

My theory for everyday makeup is easy, quick and playing up my best features. For me, that’s my eyes, so I opt for the reddybrown shade from the Shaaanxo palette all over my lid and a winged liner. This I pair with natural brows, some pretty bronzer, blush and golden highlight, as well as a glossy lip. I can do all this in 10 minutes flat.

IMG_0376.JPG

IMG_0378.JPG

Products Used:

Maybelline Baby Skin Primer
Australis Oh 2 Glo Foundation
Rimmel Wake Me Up Concealer
Elf Tone Correcting Powder
Benefit Hoola Bronzer
Elf Blush in Candidly Coral
Colourpop Highlight in Wisp
BH Cosmetics Brow Pencil in Ebony
Shaaanxo x BH Cosmetics Palette
Kat Von D Tattoo Liner in Trooper
Too Faced Perfect Eyeliner in Perfect Black
Chi Chi 3D Magic Lash Mascara
Tanya Burr Lipgloss in Daydream

 

Don’t forget to check out my posts over on My Trending Stories, as I share some of my creative pieces and other fun stuff! Your likes and follows over there mean the world. Read up here.

Zoe x

Come chat!

–instagramΒ (I’m almost at 200 followers!)
–twitter
–tumblr

 

My Everyday Makeup

3 thoughts on “My Everyday Makeup

Leave a Reply

