Photoshoot Time (Round Two)

Earlier this year, a good friend of mine and I did a photoshoot, so we thought it was time for round two! If you’d like to see the other photoshoot, click here and here πŸ™‚

IMG_2357.jpg

IMG_2369.jpg

IMG_2381.jpg

IMG_2444.jpg

IMG_2462.jpg

IMG_2475.jpg

IMG_2625.jpg

IMG_2635.jpg

Check out the photographer’s page!

Don’t forget to check out my posts over on My Trending Stories, as I share some of my creative pieces and other fun stuff! Your likes and follows over there mean the world. Read up here.

Zoe x

Come chat!

–instagramΒ (I’m almost at 200 followers!)
–twitter
–tumblr

Photoshoot Time (Round Two)

One thought on “Photoshoot Time (Round Two)

Leave a Reply

