Concert Makeup & Hair

Last week I was lucky enough to see one of my favourite bands -Ball Park Music – for the second time. I decided it was only right to show you my makeup and hairstyle, as it’s festival season here in Aus!

img_0460

img_0461

For my base, I smoothed my skin out with Maybelline Baby Skin and Stila One Step Correct primer, before mixing on a beauty blender some NYX dewy finish spray and my NARS sheer glow foundation. I set all this down with hourglass dim light powder under my eyes and the elf tone correcting powder on the rest of my face.

IMG_0451.JPG

I filled in my eyebrows with the NYX eyebrow gel, then primed my eyes with Too Faced shadow insurance and some Hawaiin Sand Moonshot cream shadow. I used Milk Chocolate, Semi-Sweet and Salted Caramel all over my lid, finishing off with some Haute Chocolate. I did a winf with my Kat Von D Tattoo Liner in Trooper and used a Savvy nude eyeliner in the waterline.

IMG_0453.JPG

I rarely wear false lashes, so I thought why not? I used Benefit Roller lash, and then popped on xo beauty Wanderlust lashes with Ardell Lash Grip.

IMG_0455.JPG

I contoured with NARS Laguna Bronzer, and topped off with Mac bronzer. I used Elf Blush in candidly coral, and moonstone by Becca to highlight.

IMG_0456.JPG

I went for a nude glossy lip with Topshop lipstick in Fawn and some models prefer gloss in clearly addictive.

IMG_0457.JPG

For the hair, I had curled it previously, so I decided to chuck it up in some space buns.

img_0468

img_0469

Hope you enjoyed!

Don’t forget to check out my posts over on My Trending Stories, as I share some of my creative pieces and other fun stuff! Your likes and follows over there mean the world. Read up here.

Zoe x

Come chat!

–instagramΒ (I’m almost at 200 followers!)
–twitter
–tumblr

Concert Makeup & Hair

4 thoughts on “Concert Makeup & Hair

Leave a Reply

