200 Followers!

Today – yesterday when you’re reading this – I hit 200 followers!

It honestly feels like yesterday that I was writing my 100 followers post. It really amazes me that this many people like what I create enough to follow me!

I just have to say an enormous thank you. Without you guys, I wouldn’t have had the opportunity to write what I love every day. I have really developed a style of posts, been more creative with taking photos and creating what I want to create. I have even gained the confidence to post all my modelling shots (and these have been some of the most successful posts!). So before I get all sappy – thank you!

To return the favour, leave a link to your blog in the comments and I will come and follow you back if I don’t already! Love you guys!

Don’t forget to check out my posts over on My Trending Stories, as I share some of my creative pieces and other fun stuff! Your likes and follows over there mean the world. Read up here.

Zoe x

Come chat!

–instagramΒ (I’m almost at 200 followers!)
–twitter
–tumblr

200 Followers!

Leave a Reply

