Ho Chi Minh Travel Diary 2016

​​​​As a graduation present to ourselves for finishing uni, my best friend and I are spending three weeks in South East Asia! For every place we go, I’ll be sharing pictures and what we did. I hope you enjoy!

Destination Seven  – Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh zis such a nice city! While here, we stayed in thr backpacker district which had some fantastic restaurants and a great atmosphere. We visited the huge markets, the Notre Dame replica, the War remnants museum and the Mekong River. I devoured some insanely good pho and rice paper rolls (Pho Hung is amazing for pho and Wrap & Roll is great for rolls). I really enjoyed the city and would love to come back one day!

Zoe x

Come chat!

instagram (I’m almost at 200 followers!)
twitter

tumblr

Ho Chi Minh Travel Diary 2016

Leave a Reply

