Ha Long Bay Travel Diary 2016

​​​​As a graduation present to ourselves for finishing uni, my best friend and I are spending three weeks in South East Asia! This will be my last post. I hope you enjoy!

Destination Nine – Ha Long Bay, Vietnam

We went on a cruise through Ha Long Bay and stayed overnight on the ship- this is a great way tomsee beautiful Ha Long! We visited the biggest cave in Ha Long, swam in the calm water, kayaked through the fisherman’s village and just relaxed with the beautiful scenery. Overall, this was a fantastic way to end our trip! I’m definitely looking forward to going home and starting blogmas! 

Thank you for travelling with me. Writing these posts has kept me sane!

 If you liked this series, please give this post a like and comment your favourite thing about it! Get excited for Blogmas, I know I am! Remember, they’ll be going up at 5pm WordPress time every day until the 25th!

Zoe x

Come chat!

instagram (I’m almost at 200 followers!)
twitter

tumblr

Ha Long Bay Travel Diary 2016

Leave a Reply

