My Christmas Tree• Blogmas

Welcome to my Blogmas! I love Christmas so much, and the best way to celebrate is with Christmas related posts every day at 5pm WordPress time until the 25th! Hope you enjoy!

Today I am sharing with you my Christmas tree for inspiration and just to show you how pretty it is! I bought this tree and its decorations last year, and I just am so in love with it. Now that I have moved, it lives in my bedroom instead of my living room (we have the bigger, family Christmas tree out there) and it’s just so nice to see the lights twinkling at night!

img_1404

img_1409

img_1416

img_1419

I have both cool and warm toned lights on my tree, which look actually really nice when lit up together, but also means I can choose the mood I want to set by opting for one set over another.

My tree is from Big W, and most of my decorations are from Kmart or Target. A few of the more special ones are from Bed, Bath & Table. I hope you love it as much as I do!

Do you have a theme for your Christmas tree like I do?

Merry Christmas, come chat!

instagram
twitter
tumblr

My Christmas Tree• Blogmas

Leave a Reply

