Christmas Lunch Outfit • Blogmas

Welcome to my Blogmas! I love Christmas so much, and the best way to celebrate is with Christmas related posts every day at 5pm WordPress time until the 25th! Hope you enjoy!

I thought today I would share with you my perfect outfit for Christmas lunch as inspiration!

I chose this beautiful co-ord set from Boohoo, which was only something like $30 or $40. I love it so much; I think it is elegant and classic and really versatile. Here, I’ve paired it with a white lace bralette from Cotton On, as the top is a bit plunging. I’m wearing some nude suede heels from Rubi Shoes that I got a couple of years ago, and these gorgeous snowflake Christmas earrings from Lovisa. I think Christmas-themed earrings are the perfect way to add festivity to your outfit, without going overboard!

IMG_14866.jpg

IMG_1489 (2).JPG

img_1491-2

Considering we’re in summer in Australia, I think this dress is perfect for Christmas lunch, however it could really easily be worn in cooler weather with a fitted coat I think.

What are you wearing on Christmas Day? I’d love to know – I might change my mind yet!

Merry Christmas, come chat!

instagram
twitter
tumblr

Christmas Lunch Outfit • Blogmas

Leave a Reply

