Christmas Home Décor • Blogmas

Welcome to my Blogmas! I love Christmas so much, and the best way to celebrate is with Christmas related posts every day at 5pm WordPress time until the 25th! Hope you enjoy!

Today I’m sharing the little home touches I’ve put around to get myself into the festive spirit! I hope you enjoy this décor and it inspires you for your own space.

My tree in my room is my main piece of décor, which you can see more photos of on my entire post about it. Here though are the rest of my bits and pieces of Christmas around the house, including my mum’s tree out in the living room. Hope you love everything as much as I do!

img_1408

img_1423

img_1494

img_1495

img_1497

img_1498

img_1499

img_1500

img_1496

img_1501

Merry Christmas, come chat!

instagram
twitter
tumblr

Christmas Home Décor • Blogmas

Leave a Reply

