Gift Wrapping Ideas • Blogmas

Welcome to my Blogmas! I love Christmas so much, and the best way to celebrate is with Christmas related posts every day at 5pm WordPress time until the 25th! Hope you enjoy!

Today I thought I would share some ideas for wrapping your holiday presents! Every year I pick a theme, so this year I’ve gone with brown paper and this adorable red Santa paper from Ikea, with gold and silver ribbon, twine and brown paper gift tags. I’ve made this post more like a moodboard of ideas, so I hope they help you guys out!

My only real rule when it comes to presents is to take time when wrapping, and wrap each present for each person individually, so they feel like they’re getting more. I always match each set of gifts too, to give a sort of continuity to the array of presents.

img_1549

img_1550

img_1551

img_1552

img_1554

img_1555

 

Merry Christmas, come chat!

instagram
twitter
tumblr

Gift Wrapping Ideas • Blogmas

Leave a Reply

