Festive Morning Routine • Blogmas

Welcome to my Blogmas! I love Christmas so much, and the best way to celebrate is with Christmas related posts every day at 5pm WordPress time until the 25th! Hope you enjoy!

Today it’s my festive morning routine! I love reading posts like these – I hope you love it!

The first thing I do when I wake up is drink a crapload of water. Considering we eat so badly this month, it’s important to help your body flush out the toxins by keeping up your water intake! I’ll then open my blinds and make my bed.

img_1514

img_1515

img_1516

I’ll head out of my room then and check my advent calendars. I have a Cadbury chocolate one, and one that my mum puts a little gift in for me everyday since I’ve moved home. Usually it will be a bit of chocolate or a tiny festive trinket.

 

IMG_1520.JPG

After this, I’ll turn on the Christmas tree lights and make myself some breakfast. This is more often than not avocado on toast and a cup of tea. I’ll connect my computer to the TV and watch all the vlogmas videos that have been uploaded through the night.

img_1521

img_1522

img_1524

After I’ve finished, I’ll take my computer into my study and get working on my next blogmas post!

img_1548

Merry Christmas, come chat!

instagram
twitter
tumblr

Festive Morning Routine • Blogmas

Leave a Reply

