Favourite Christmas Products • Blogmas

Welcome to my Blogmas! I love Christmas so much, and the best way to celebrate is with Christmas related posts every day at 5pm WordPress time until the 25th! Hope you enjoy!

Today I’m sharing some of my favourite things around the festive season, from makeup, to candles, to skincare and random stuff.

I am in love with candles this festive season! My favourites are Merry Cookie and Warm Apple Pie by Bath & Bodyworks.

img_1601

img_1602

My favourite nail polishes this season have been white with gold flecks. My favourite formula is by Barry M.

img_1603

Christmas earrings have also been a favourite, as you can’t not feel festive with some cute snowflakes on your ears!

img_1610

I have been slathering myself in Vanilla Bean Noel body lotion by Bath & Bodyworks and I am just in love. It smells like sweet vanilla, but it isn’t too overpowering and it’s super moisturising.

img_1607

Lights and fairy lights have been helping me get into the festive spirit! I love this snowflake globe from Dusk filled with string lights as in a dark room you can see the snowflakes on the ceiling and walls.

img_1608

Considering the amount of horrible food and alcohol this month, I’ve been making a conscious effort to take better care of my skin. Every now and then I use a glam glow mask, but most nights I’ll put the Origins Drink Up Intensive mask for extra hydration.

img_1609

In terms of makeup, I have been all about the bronzing and glossy lips. Pictured are my favourites for my pale skin; NYX HD Blush in Taupe, MAC Bronzing Powder, Bath & Bodyworks Vanilla Bean Noel Lip Gloss.

img_1605

This is turning into a Bath & Bodyworks hall, but their scents are to die for. The Merry Cookie antibac and hand cream have followed me everywhere this month!

img_1606

What have been your Christmas essentials?

Merry Christmas, come chat!

instagram
twitter
tumblr

Favourite Christmas Products • Blogmas

Leave a Reply

