Christmas Makeup Look #3 • Blogmas

This is my last Blogmas! For everyone who has been following, commenting, liking and reading all 24 posts – I can’t thank you enough! It’s been a challenge doing a post every day, but I’ve absolutely loved it and I’m so pleased that all of you seemed to have as well!

For my last post, here is my final Christmas makeup look, which is a super glowy, champagne-based look that I think is perfect for any Christmas occasion! I hope you love it!

img_1622

To achieve glowy skin, I began with Stila One Step Correct Primer, and then put a light layer of NARS Sheer glow over my skin to even out my skin tone. For concealer, I used Collection Lasting Perfection. I added some Becca Creme Highlighter in Champagne Pop, before setting my face with Hourglass Dim Light.

For my cheeks, I went for Too Faced Milk Chocolate Soleil Bronzer, with a touch of NYX Taupe for contour. I layered on the Becca Shimmering Skin Perfecter in Moonstone, and finished with some NARS Orgasm blush. I set all of this down with NYX Dewy Finish Setting Spray.

After filling in my eyebrows with BH Cosmetics micro pencil, I used Milk Chocolate from the Too Faced Chocolate Palette on my outer v, then heaped on the shade Marzipan. . After tightlining and waterlining with my Bronze Ambition liner from Chi Chi, I coated my lashes in Benefit Roller Lash.

For my lips, I wanted them nude and glossy, so I began with NYX Lingerie liquid lipstick, and then topped off with Bath & Body Works Lipgloss in Vanilla Bean Noel.

img_1623

IMG_1629.JPG

img_1628

img_1626

Thank you for keeping up with me this Blogmas, MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Come chat!

instagram
twitter
tumblr

Christmas Makeup Look #3 • Blogmas

Leave a Reply

