Get To Know Me!

I have gained quite a few followers recently, and so to celebrate, I thought I’d answer 25 ‘Get To Know Me’ style questions for you all. Feel free to answer your favourite question yourself in the comments! I thought this would be super fun and a bit different πŸ™‚

{I grabbed these questions from the blog Megan Has OCD}

1. What is your middle name?

Nina – pretty self explanatory considering it is in my blog username lol

2. What was your favourite subject at school?

English 100%. I did the highest level I could, which made most people (myself included) question my sanity

3. Favourite drink?

Probably tea, as I don’t drink soft drink. However, I do love a good glass of rose or mojito πŸ™‚

4. Favourite song at the moment?

I have no idea. I recently went to falls festival so I’ve been listening to a lot of Golden Features, but if I had to pick one I’d go with ‘Shape of You’ by Ed Sheeran.

5. Favourite food?

I have too many favourite foods… but I’ll say cheese and chocolate (which aren’t helping me tone up, Β I can tell you)

6. Last thing you bought?

Clothes for a job interview

7. Favourite book of all time?

I am an avid reader, and I honestly have too many favourites I can’t think of one off the top of my head. The book I always go back to is a book of classic Fairy Tails though – I can’t stop reading those.

8. Favourite colour?

Gold

9. Pets?

I have two beautiful dogs that I love to bits – a mini Foxie named Lily and a Poodle called Ruby.

10. Favourite perfume?

Vera Wang Princess Night or Juicy Couture Juicy La Fleur

11. Favourite holiday?

CHRISTMAS

12. Are you married?

Lol, no

13. Have you ever been out of the country? If so, how many times?

Yes – and I’m thinking of doing a post all about the places I’ve travelled. I’ve been to England, France, Germany, America, New Zealand, India, Hong Kong, Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam, Malaysia –Β a few of those I did together, so technically I’ve been out of the country seven times.

14. Do you speak any other language?

I learnt French in school and can understand it at a conversational level. I used to be much better but I ended up forgetting most of it.

15. How many siblings do you have?

None

16. Favourite shop?

Kmart. Here in Australia Kmart is the shit and I honestly go about once a week. There homeware stuff is to die for.

17. Favourite restaurant?

I don’t have one – anywhere that serves me decent, gluten-free food is a win for me.

18. When was the last time you cried?

A couple days back about something stupid.

19. Favourite blog?

I follow so many, I couldn’t pick just one!

20. Favourite movie?

I hate this question, I have too many… I love These Final Hours, This is the end, Nerve, Love Actually and the first Hunger Games

21. Favourite TV shows?

Vikings, The 100, Game of Thrones, Westworld, Bob’s Burgers, The Walking Dead, Orange is the new Black, Archer, Mad Men, Sherlock, Peaky Blinders, DeathNote, FairyTail, Hannibal, Gossip Girl, Simpsons, West Wing.

22. PC or Mac?

PC

23. What phone do you have?

Samsung Galaxy S5

24.Β How tall are you?

5″4

25. Can you cook?

Yes and I absolutely love to!

Thanks for reading – hope you learnt something new about me!

Zoe x

Come chat!

–instagram
–twitter
–tumblr

Get To Know Me!

Leave a Reply

