Life Update

I feel like I have been away from here FOREVER.

It’s only been a couple of weeks since I posted, but my life has changed so much in that time that I could swear it’s been at least 6 months. I miss blogging! I just haven’t had much of a chance recently, as about 3 weeks ago I moved back to Sydney to live on my own, and have been adjusting to my routine with my full-time job, my part-time job, exercising, catching up with mates and just having some time to breathe here and there. I also only got my internet connected about a week ago, so that didn’t help.

But, now I’ve (sorta) got my routine sorted, I’m back on here, and just in time too! I’m at 299 followers (eek!), and am not only incredibly grateful and somewhat confused that so many people love my stuff, but also a bit guilty that I haven’t been updating so many of your inboxes with new content. Alas, such is life. BUT I’M BACK, BITCHES.

I have some amazing posts coming in the near future, so get ready! If you have anything that you want me to post about hit me up πŸ™‚

My job is in PR, so if anyone is interested in my job itself or how we work with bloggers and influencers from our end, feel free to ask!

 

 

Love you guys so much,

Zoe x

Come chat!

–instagram
pinterest
–twitter
–tumblr

Life Update

Leave a Reply

